Birthday Zumba® Master Class with ZJ™ Miranda – Miranda's Studio MB

Birthday Zumba® Master Class with ZJ™ Miranda

Birthday Zumba® Master Class with ZJ™ Miranda

$5.00

Out of stock

Let’s celebrate, Zumba® style!! 75 min Virtual Master Class with ZJ™ Miranda Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:00pm CDT (5:00pm PDT; 8:00pm EDT).

Login info sent day of event (to the email used to make ticket purchase).

Out of stock

Description

Let’s celebrate, Zumba® style!! 75 min Virtual Master Class with ZJ™ Miranda Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:00pm CDT (5:00pm PDT; 8:00pm EDT).

Login info sent day of event (to the email used to make ticket purchase).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Studio MB Classes & Events Calendar

September 2020
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Facebook Page

Go to Top